FANDOM


From a post by Sledgehammer70 on the Star Wars Battlefront Forums:[1]

Due to Rank issues we've had with our max level players (auto-60, crashes at end-of-round) were resetting Rank stats for some players to alleviate the backend issue we have detected. Servers will go offline for roughly 30 minutes while this update is applied.

We apologize for any inconvenience but this step is necessary so that you can properly gain levels again and avoid crashes at the end of rounds

Timing: March 24th

Outer Rim Hotfix:

PC: 11:00 UTC (3:00 AM PT / 6:00 AM ET)

PS4: 11:30 UTC (3:30AM PT / 6:30 AM ET)

X1: 12:00 UTC (4:00 AM PT / 7:00 AM ET)

ReferencesEdit


Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.